Hemant Sharma is new Divisional Commissioner

JK News Today

Jammu, January 23: Hemant Kumar Sharma , 2002 batch IAS officer has been appointed as new Divisional Commissioner of Jammu Province today.

InGAD order no. 142-GAD of 2018, Dated 23-01-17, Hemant Kumar Sharma, Commissioner/secretary to government, Transport depertment, holding additional charge of the post oof Administrative secretary, Science and Technology Departmentis transferred and posted as Divisional Commissioner Jammu against available post.

M Raju, Secretary to the government , PHEIrrigation flood control Department shall hold the charge of the post of administrative secretary, Transport Departmeent and Science and Technology Department, in addition to his own duties, till  further order.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *