HIGH COURT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR AND LADAKH (Office of the Registrar General at Jammu)

ORDER

No: 1563 of 2022/RG Dated: 21.11.2022

In the interest of administration, Hon'ble the Chief Justice has been pleased to order the transfers and postings of the Civil Judges (Jr. Division)/Munsiffs as per the Annexure-"A" to this order. The transferee Officers shall handover the charge to any other available Judicial Officer/Revenue Officer and shall report to new place of posting.

By Order.

(Sanjeev Gupta) Registrar General

Dated: 21.11.2022

- 1. Principal Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Jammu.
- 2. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr/Mrs. Justice for information of their Lordships.
- 3. Registrar Vigilance, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Jammu.
- 4. Registrar Rules, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Jammu
- 5. Registrar Judicial, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Jammu/Srinagar,
- Registrar Inspection, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Jammu/Srinagar.
- Registrar Computer (IT), High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Jammu.
- 8. All Principal District & Sessions Judges of UTs of J&K and Ladakh.
- Concerned Judicial Officers,
- for information and n/a.
- 10. CPC-eCourts, High Court of J&K, Jammu for uploading the same on the official website of the High Court.
- 11. Joint Registrar Judicial (Protocol), High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Jammu/Srinagar.
- 12. Director Finance, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Jammu.
- 13. Account Officers of both the wings of the High Court of J&K and Ladakh.
- 14. In-Charge Librarian, High Court of J&K, Jammu/Srinagar for information and keeping the record of the same.
- 15. In-charge Statistical & Accounts Section, High Court of J&K and Ladakh Main Wing, Jammu, for information and n/a.
- 16. Office file.

Registrar General

(ANNEXURE-A)

Sr. No.	Name of the Judl. Officer	Present place of posting	Now place of posting	Replacement
1	Sh. Mir Sayeem Qayoom	Munsiff Shopian	City Munsiff Srinagar	Sh. Brij Raj Singh
2	Shri Tarun Mahajan	Munsiff Budhal	Munsiff Jammu	Sh. Rohit Sharma
3	Shri Ahtzaz Ahmad	Munsiff Bani	2 nd Addl. Munsiff Srinagar	Charge shall be held by Munsiff Bhasoli
4	Shri Mahavir Singh	Munsiff Mahore	Munsiff Ukhral	Ch. Gh. Murtaza
5	Sh. Arvind Manhas	Munsiff Gandoh Bhalessa	Addl. Spl. Mobile Magst. Doda	Sh. Karan Bijyal
6	Ms. Jyoti Bhagat	Principal Magistrate JJB, Jammu	Munsiff Billawar with additional charge of Additional Spl. Mobile Magistrate Billawar	Charge shall be held by Munsiff Jammu
7	Shri Fida Hussain Nayek	Principal Magistrate JJB, Anantnag	Addl. Spl. Mobile Magistrate, Pahalgam with additional charge of Munsiff Aishmuqam	Charge shall be held by Munsiff Anantnag
8	Shri Sidhant Vaid	Munsiff R.S.Pura	Munsiff Ramban	Ms. Arusa Chowdhary
9	Shri Shabir Ahmad Malik	Addl. Spl. Mob. Magst, (T) Srinagar	District Mobile Magst. (T) Sopore	Sh. Shafiq Mushtaq Lone
10	Ms. Urvashi Raina	Munsiff Jammu	Addl. Munsiff Samba	Sh. Tarun Mahajan
11	Anjeet Singh	Munsiff Ukhral	Munsiff Qazigund	Sh. Mahavir Singh
12	Ms. Suhasni Vasisatha	Addl. Spl. Mob. Magst. R.S.Pora	Munsiff Sunderbani	Ms. Rashi Verma
13	Ms. Rashi Verma	Addl. Munsiff Samba	Addl. Spl. M.M R.S.Pora	Ms. Urvaishi Raina
14	Ms. Shilpa Dogra	Munsiff Sunderbani	DMM (T) Kathua	Ms. SuhasniVasisatha
15	Ms. Neena Thakur	Addl. Spl. Mob. Magst. Doda	Addl. Spl. Mobile Magistrate Ramban.	Shri Arvind Manhas
16	Ms. Shayesta Nazir	3 rd . Addl. Munsiff Srinagar	Munsiff Bandipora	Sh. Raja Arshad Hamid
17	Ms. Bazila Bashir	City Munsiff Srinagar	Munsiff Sumbal	Mir Sayeem Qayoom
18	Ms. Danishta Shafi	Munsiff Magam	Munsiff Dooru	Ms. Masarat Jabeen
19	Sh. Shafiq Mushtaq Lone	District Judl. Mobile Magistrate (T) Sopore	Addl. Spl. Mob. Magst, (T) Srinagar	Sh. Shabir Ahmad
20	Ms. Fakhar un Nissa	Addl. Spl. Mobile Magistrate, Ganderbal	Munsiff Char-i- Sharief	Malik Ms. Mainaz Qadir
21	Ms. Saloni Anand	Munsiff Banihal	MunsiffMendhar	Sh. Manmohan
22	Sh. Muneer Ahmad Bhat	Addl. Special Mobile Magistrate Chandusa with Addl. Charge of MunsiffBoniyar	Addl. SplMobile MagistrateKulgam (with additional charge of Munsiff	Kumar Sh. Sandeep Singh
23	Ms. Farah Bashir	Munsiff Charar-i-Sharief	Kulgam) MunsiffBudgam	Ms Fakhazus Niss
24	Ms. Uzma Amin	Munsiff Budgam	Munsiff Chadoora	Ms. Fakhar un Nissa
25	Raja Arshad Hamid	Addl. Spl. Mobile Magistrate	3 rd Addl. Munsiff	Ms. Farah Bashir Sh. Shehber Ayaz
26	Ms. Mainaaz Qadir	Awantipora Munsiff Anantang	Srinagar Addl. Spl. M.M.	Sh. Ishtiyaq Alam
			Ganderbal	Baba

4

9 [28 Ms. Shazia Chowdhary	Munsiff Mendhar	Munsiff Bhaderwah	Ms. Saloni Anand
- 12	29 Sh. LakshayBadyal	Munsiff Dooru	Munsiff Katra	Ms. Danishta Shafi
-	Ms. Mahjabeen Akhter	Munsiff Kishtwar	District Mobile Magistrate (T) Rajouri	
3:	1 Sh. Kartar Singh	Munsiff Kangan	Munsiff Kishtwar	Sh. EasarUl Nabi
32	2 Sh. Karan Bijyal	Munsiff Qazigund	Munsiff Gandoh Bhalessa	Sh. Anjeet Singh
33	3 Manmohan Kumar	Addl. Spl. Mobile Magistrate, Pahalgam	, Munsiff Banihal	Sh. Fida Hussa Nayek
34	Vishal Bharti	Addl. Spl. Mobile Magistrate, Kulgam	DMM(T) Udhampur	Sh. Muneer Ahma Bhat
35	Sh. Ishtiyaq Alam Baba	Munsiff Chadoora	Munsiff Anantnag (with additional charge of District Mobile Magistrate (T) Anantnag & Principal Magst.JJB Anantnag	Ms. Uzma Ameen
36	Sh. Shafiq Ahmad	Distt. MM (T) Udhampur	Addl. Spl. M.M (T) Jammu	Sh. Vishal Bharti
37	Ms. Bhanu Bhasin	Addl. Spl. M.M (T) Jammu	Addl Spl. Mobile Magistrate Udhampur	Sh. Shafiq Ahmad
38	Sh. Sandeep Singh Sen	Munsiff Katra	Addl. Special Mobile Magistrate Chandusa with Addl. Charge of Munsiff Boniyar	Sh. Lakshay Badyal
39	Sh. Brij Raj Singh	District Mobile Magistrate (T) Kathua	Munsiff Shopian With additional charge of Addl. Spl. Mobile Magistrate Shopian	Ms. Shilpa Dogra
40	Ms. Arusa Chowdhary	Munsiff Ramban	Munsiff R.S.Pora	Shri Sidhant Vaid
41	Ms. MasaratJabeen	Munsiff Sumbal	Munsiff Magam	Ms. Bazila Bashir
42	Sh. Shehber Ayaz	2 nd Addl. Munsiff Srinagar	Addl. Spl. M.M. Awantipora	Sh. Ahtzaz Ahmad
43	Ms. ShabnumShiekh	Munsiff Billawar	LRP High Court wing Jammu	Ms. Jyoti Bhagat
44	Sh. Easarul Nabi	Munsiff Tangmarg	Munsiff Kangan	Sh. Tawfeel Ahmad
45	Ch. Gh. Murtaza	District Mobile Magistrate (T) Rajouri	Munsiff Mahore	Ms. Mahjabeen
16	Sh. Rohit Sharma	Additional Spl. Mobile Magistrate, Billawar	Munsiff Budhal	Charge shall be held by Munsiff Billawar

