Mehbooba nominates Dillawar, 3 others as PDP Gen. Secretaries

J K News Today

Srinagar, January  2  Mehbooba Mufti  Tuesday nominated  four General Secretaries of the party  after her election  as party president  ion December 2.

In a statement issued by the party vice president  Sartaj Madni  those nominated as General Secretaries are  former minister Mohammad Dilawar Mir,  long time activist Ved Mahajan, Mehboob Iqbal and Peerzada Mansoor Hussain .

She has also nominated Rafi Ahmad Mir as Chief Spokesman of JKPDP.

 Mehboob Iqbal in addition to his responsibility will hold the charge of District President Doda till further orders.

 Peerzada Mansoor Hussain shall be incharge central Kashmir.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *