JK News Today

Jammu, April 28

The Jammu and Kashmir Government has notified that 11 districts in the UT will go in for lockdown from 7 p m on Thursday to 7 a m on Monday.

These districts, according to Secretary Disaster Management, Simrandeep Singh are:

Srinagar, Anantnag, Baramulla, Budgam, Kulgam, Pulwama, Ganderbal, Jammu, Kathua, Reasi, Udhampur will go under Corona Curfew / Lockdown from tmrw evening (7 pm) till Monday morning (7 am). Detailed orders will be issued by DCs under Disaster Management Act, listing out the prohibitions as well as permissible activities.