Apni Party leader continues his public outreach campaign in Chanapora constituency; engages with party members and residents in Badsha Nagar

JK News Today

Srinagar, February 26: Apni Party President Syed Mohammad Altaf Bukhari on Monday said that the party that the party has a well-defined developmental roadmap tailored to the specific needs of each constituency in Jammu and Kashmir.

Speaking at a gathering in the Badshah Nagar area of Srinagar’s Chanapora constituency, Mr Bukhari emphasized that once Apni Party receives the public mandate to serve, it will waste no time in implementing its vision and policies on the ground.

According to a press release issued here, as part of his ongoing public outreach campaign in Srinagar’s Chanapora constituency, the President of the Apni Party interacted and engaged with party members and local residents in Badshah Nagar today.

On this occasion, party workers and residents briefed Syed Mohammad Altaf Bukhari about the public issues and grievances affecting the people in this area.

He gave a patient hearing to the people and assured them that he will bring these matters into the notice of the concerned authorities for the quick redressal of these matters.

Reaffirming Apni party’s commitment to local development, Syed Mohammad Altaf Bukhari said, “Apni Party is unwaveringly committed to fostering a peaceful environment in Jammu and Kashmir to pave the way for equitable development across the Union Territory. Apni Party has both the will and potential to take Jammu and Kashmir to new heights of prosperity.”

The meeting was held at the residence of Vice Chairman of DDC Srinagar Bilal Ahmad Bhat. The prominent party leaders and workers who were present on the occasion included, the party in charge for the Chanapora constituency Mohammad Ashraf Dar, Zonal President Ajaz Ahmad Khan, Youth Zonal President Irshad Ahmad Shah, Ward President Mohammad Jamal Bhat, Ward Vice President Imran Ahmad Khan, General Secretary Chanapora constituency Niyaz Ahmad Dar, Zonal Vice President Chanapora Constituency Imtiyaz Ahmad Sheikh, Secretary Chanapora Constituency Showkat Ahmad Bhat, Joint Secretary Chanapora Constituency Imran Ahmad Bhat, Senior Leader Tariq Ahmad Bakshi Senior Worker Bashir Ahmad Lone, Abdul Qayoom, Mohammad Shafi Khan, Ghulam Mohammad Dar, Masrat ji, and others.