JK News Today

Jammu, May 1:

The Corona Curfew ending at 7 am on Monday, 3 May 2021 stands extended till 7 am on Thursday, 6 May 2021 in the four districts – Srinagar, Baramulla, Budgam and Jammu.

The J&K government had imposed corona curfew in 11 districts from 7PM, April 29 and in all 20 districts from 7PM April 30 to 7AM, May 3. But the government has extended the curfew in Four districts till 7 AM Thursday, May 6.