JK News Today

Srinagar, March 15:

In a decisive step to revamp the party , PDP president Mehbooba Mufti Today nominated new office bearers  with A R Veeri as Vice President

The party will have four General Secretaries in G N Lone Hanjura, Surinder Choudhary, Amreek Singh Reen and Arshid Malik .

The PDP President also nominated Abdul Hameed Kosheen, Rajinder Manhas and Ashok Jogi as the party state secretaries.