J K News Today
Jammu, April 29:
The Jammu and Kashmir government has announced Corona curfew in all the remaining 9 districts of the UT from tomorrow evening 7 to Monday morning at 7 .
Nine districts are Samba, Rajouri, Poonch, Ramban Kishtwar, Doda, Kupwara, Pulwama and Shopian.

Eleven districts have already come under Corona Curfew from 7 p m .