JK News Today          

Jammu, April 15:

People’s Democratic Party (PDP) today nominated District Presidents and Coordinators for Jammu Province.

In statement issued here the party’s spokesperson said that Party Vice President Choudhary Abdul Hameed in consultation with Amrik Singh Reen and Arshad Malik, General Secretaries on the directions of Party President Mehbooba Mufti today nominated District Presidents including Sartaj Singh (Ladda) as District President for Jammu Rural A; Kuldeep Sharma for Jammu Rural B; Harmesh Singh Slathia for Samba; J.D Singh for Kathua Urban; Deepak Raina for Kathua Rural; Abid Aijaz Khan for Reasi; Bhupinder Singh (Romy) for Udampur; Shahbaz Mirza for Ramban; Ishtaiq Hussain Waza for Kishtwar; Shamim Ganai for Poonch ;Tazeem Dar for Rajouri; Mohd Iqbal Shah for Rural Rajouri & Abdul Hafiz wani was appointed as Party’s District President for Doda.

Besides, Riyaz Ahmed Mantoo was nominated as District-Vice President of Doda, Chatter Saini, Coordinator for Jammu Rural and Ch Chuni Lal was nominated as Chairman of PDP’s Kissan Wing. The Party has given additional charge to Rajinder Manhas, Jammu Urban State Secretary of Jammu Urban.