JK News Today 

Jammu and Kashmir Government today designated two Secretaries as Commissioner/Secretary to the Government.
As per an order issued by the General Administration Department(GAD), Zubair Ahmad, KAS, Secretary Department of Culture, holding additional charge as Secretary to the Government, Tourism Department and Reva Kumari, KAS, Secretary to the Government, ARI and Trainings Department, have been designated as Commissioner Secretary to the Government with immediate effect, by order of the Lieutenant Governor.