JK News Today

Srinagar,  March 17:

Jammu and Kashmir Apni Party on Wednesday announced the appointment of office bearers for District, Zonal and Block level committees for district Budgam.

Following appointments were proposed for the first phase after due consultation with the concerned leadership and recommendations of the District President Budgam. 

These appointments were announced after being approved by Jammu and Kashmir Apni Party President Syed Mohammad Altaf Bukhari.

S. No                                      Name                                                       Designation

1.                                           Waseem Ahmad Dar                             District Secretary

2.                                           Javid Junaid Wani                                  District Publicity Secretary

3.                                           Dawood Lodhi                                       District Jt. Secretary

4.                                           Mohammad Ahsan Dar                       District Organizing Secretary

5.                                            G.M Paul                                              Organizer

6.                                           Qaisar Ahmad Bangi                          Incharge Zone Budgam

7.                                           Mushtaq Ahmad Ganaie                   Incharge Zone Chrari-Sharief

8.                                           Muneer Ahmad Bhat                        Block President Chadoora

9.                                           Abdul Rahim Mir                               Block President Nasrulla Pora

10.                                        Mehraj-ud-Din Wani                         Block President Budgam

11.                                         Ghulam Rasool Bhat                        Block President Ichagam

12.                                         Ghulam Hassan Bhat                       Block President Wadwan

13.                                        Showkat Ahmad Bhat                       Block President Narbal

14.                                         Master Mohammad Akber            Vice President Zone Budgam

15.                                        Haji Mohammad Ashraf                  Vice President Zone Budgam

16.                                       Abdul Rashid Mir                              Coordinator Beerwah

17.                                     Ghulam Mohiudin Bhat                     Block President Khag

18.                                     Mushtaq Ahmad Sheikh                      Block President B.K Pora

19.                                    Rameez Ahmad Bhat                             Block President S.KPora/

Block President Rathsun (Member District                   Committee)