JK News Today

Srinagar, Apr 1:

District administration Srinagar has decided to impose restrictions under Section 144 CrPC in 7 police station areas from April 2 against the backdrop of violent incidents following killing of 13 militants on Sunday.
The areas where restrictions will be imposed are Rainawari, Khanyar, Nowhatta, Safakadal, M R Gunj, and partial in Kralkhud.
Meanwhile, Joint Resistance Leadership on Sunday called for strike in Kashmir Valley today and tomorrow in view of militant killings in south Kashmir gunfights.